Mercredi 12 mars 2008 à 16:54

Love of mine, someday you will die, but I'll be close behind, I'll follow you into the dark... Love is watching someone day. Remember. xxx Remembering is all you are allowed (abble) to do (expect). No one. It can be two. A day I will call. Where it's true. Both. I used to be someone you could watch in the eyes. A Grey Room. Lightness. You may tired of me. You shouldn't think what you're feeling. Different names for the same place, for the same thing, for the same dream. Someday you will be loved. Split your heart from my name. Waste the time we haven't. That you told you loved her but you don't. You touch her skin and then you think she is beautiful but she don't mean a thing to me. We were elswhere. Going on. Leaving home with our bags. The world doesn't matter. I'm getting mad. For all time. When you feel embarrassed then I'll be your pride. An old and blessing memorie. Against. Nightmares are my dreams.  No msn. No sms. No smell. No smile. No kiss. No heart. No time. No. No. You. Me. Us. No. No arms. I wish things had been different. If only. Dreaming about a window. Shortcoming. You won't learn. Want to be perfect. Want to sleep. I ask and you smile. I think and your run off. I answer and I hurt myself. Again ? Always ? Still ? No more.

[Et tout le reste...]
[Ecouter DCFC certains soirs peut se révéler destructeur.]

Par here.we.are le Mercredi 12 mars 2008 à 18:19
And I held you closer that anyone would ever get.

(merci. d'avoir mis un jour ce morceau au bas d'un article.)
Par maud96 le Mercredi 12 mars 2008 à 19:23
C'est grâce à l'article en dessous que je sais que "DCFC" c'est "Death Cab For Cutie"... et en fin d'après-midi, en revenant du cours, j'irai voir sur Google ce qu'est "Death Cab For Cutie". Inculte, je suis, grave !
Par thegrouch le Mercredi 12 mars 2008 à 19:51
Merci pour le com. Pas de problèmes, tu peux utiliser mes photos à partir du moment ou tu cites le nom de l'auteur. A une prochaine !
Par NothingLasts le Mercredi 12 mars 2008 à 21:28
Ah j'm'en lasserai jamais de I'll follow you into the dark :D ( par contre je pense que c'est Someday you will DIE parce que sinon ça a pas d'sens ... =X )

=)
Par Tais-toi.mon.coeur le Mercredi 12 mars 2008 à 22:11
Je passais ici par un pur hasard... Et je découvre cette chanson [Je sais, dans le genre inculte, je suis pas à la traîne...] . Coup de coeur. Alors, je te remercie. =D
A bientôt, peut-être, et bonne continuation ! :)
Par Ladypirate le Mercredi 12 mars 2008 à 22:53
Oui ça peut être trés destructeur mais que le soir ! Et puis j'adore quant t'écris en anglais ! C'est tellement jolie.
Des bisouuuuuuuus
Dydy l'anglaise :D
Par MoPiou le Jeudi 13 mars 2008 à 3:24
Hii trabendo ^^ sont passés :)

moi j'attends The Postal Service xd
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://lagrandemymy.cowblog.fr/trackback/2484308

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast