Mercredi 5 mars 2008 à 15:57

How do you fancy a few days by the sea ?
Have you ever thought of going abroad ?

Assuming this to be true... What will happen ? And what if the situation doesn't improve ? Won't it be a weight off your mind ? In a word, I think you really missed your opportunity there. I wish you hadn't promised it for tomorrow ! You ought to have waited ! You needn't have told me ! I'm afraid. I'm not sure all the problemes will be settled soon. This would lead to too many sacrifices. So they say. They're still figthing. And we are waiting. When will you become conscious of the absurdity of what we're doing ? Such things shouldn't happen. It has always frightened me. I still remember the moment when you took me in your arms. Don't let me forget it. And I have your last words in my mind. To put it buntly it's really hard, us. I don't know. I say things and few seconds after I say others... Believe me. I'm lost. No wonder it hurts. Who could have imagined that ? Except me ?
On second thoughts, it doesn't matter ! It's all the same for me. This doesn't concern us.
We are stronger.
Par JD le Mercredi 5 mars 2008 à 17:31
Tu m'apprendras bien parler anglais ? :x Parceque bon, j'suis quand même bien limité comme gars ^^'
Par JD le Mercredi 5 mars 2008 à 17:31
avec un "à" c'est mieux... (Vraiment très très limité...)
Par DrEamS le Mercredi 5 mars 2008 à 19:09
[ Hors-sujet et je m'en excuse ma Mymy ...]
En fait, je ne sais pas lui parler comme ça, c'est bien là tout le problème. Ce sont les choses que j'aimerais lui répondre une fois qu'il est trop tard, qu'il n'est plus en face de moi. Parce qu'il peut m'en balancer des mochetés à la tronche, je ne dis jamais rien. Je pleure parfois, quand ça fait vraiment mal. Mais je ne dis rien. J'ai dû m'énerver contre lui que deux fois dans ma vie, c'est tout. Alors qu'il mériterait tellement ... Tellement, tellement ... Le pire c'est que je l'aime ce con ...
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://lagrandemymy.cowblog.fr/trackback/2475523

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast