Mercredi 7 mai 2008 à 19:59

This song is no more for you. Sorry my dear. Don't be angry. You know all that you need to know. Please. Be happy and quiet. Come if you want. But you won't be in my heart. And you won't be in my arms. Still in my head. Like everybody. Just like that. I've made some mistakes. I wish things were easier. But. It doesn't matter. Come and it will be great. Don't ask me what I can't give, and what I don't want to give. To you. Anyway. That's all.

[Provoquée.]

Par 1988 le Mercredi 7 mai 2008 à 23:00
When I read this, I want to cry. It's strage, isn't it ?
[ Je t'adore Mymy et te bras ... Je les accepte =) ]
Par Mybabou le Mercredi 7 mai 2008 à 23:13
Elle adore les câlins ^.^
Mais chut ;)
Prends soin de toi.
Bisous tout doux.

 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://lagrandemymy.cowblog.fr/trackback/2552521

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast